Key Speakers / Nurgaleeva Larisa Vladimirovna
 

Paper

Modern mediareality in projections transvisual ontology and interactive epistemology

Virtual Image of The Modern University. Communication Audit of The Strategies for Visualizing

 

References

Video

 

Nurgaleeva Larisa Vladimirovna

Candidate of the Philosophical Sciences, an associate professor of the Department of Humanitarian problems of Informatics of Tomsk State University, the author of more than 30 scientific and scientific-methodical works.


The Chair of Humanitarian problems of Informatics of Tomsk State University

The Department of humanitarian problems of Informatics was set up on the Philosophical Faculty by the rector’s order on the ground of the scientific Council’s decision on the 3d of June, 2002. The Department unites lecturers and students of Philosophical, Philological, Historical, Psychological Faculties and the Institute of arts and culture. The main scientific direction of the Department connects with the study of fundamental problems of informational society and the mechanism of development of Informatization and its social consequences.

The Head of the Department is a candidate of the Historical Sciences, associate professor Mozhaeva Galina Vasilievna.


PAPER:

Modern mediareality in projections transvisual ontology and interactive epistemology.


ANNOTATION:

As the key ideas formulated the thesis that adequate methodological framework to study the effects posed by the new media in the field of visualization of the data is a certain research area, lying at the junction of the transvizual ontology and interactive epistemology. Its specificity is most clearly revealed in the analysis of cognitive effects produced by new media. This is a study of the complex processes of reflective coordination in theirlevel mutual relationship. The main advantage of this approach is that it allows to study effects produced by new media, bearing in mind the specificity of mutual evolutionary development of society and human thought. New forms and methods of visualization as a complex system of effective management of the thoughts and feelings of people are not only a powerful tool for modeling, mobilize, promote communication, but also a source of exclusion and restructuring processes of sustainable socio-cultural matrix. The study of the processes of visualization in the modern electronic communications should be considered in the broader context of human ecology and the changing environment of its habitat. The rhetoric of the transvizual ontology combined with the basic provisions.

Главные спикеры / Нургалеева Лариса Владимировна
 

   


Нургалеева Лариса Владимировна

Кандидат философских наук, доцент кафедры гуманитарных проблем информатики Томского Государственного Университета. Автор более 30 научных и научно-методических работ (Томск, Россия).


ДОКЛАД:

Современная медиареальность в проекциях трансвизуальной онтологии и интерактивной эпистемологии.


АННОТАЦИЯ:

В центре внимания находятся вопросы междисциплинарных исследований медиреальности и феноменов, производимых новыми медиа. Выявляется сетевая специфика логик трансвизуальной онтологиии интерактивной эпистемологии. Показано, что их общую основу составляют процессы многоуровневой рефлексивной координации, разворачивающиеся в жизненном пространстве исследовательских взаимодействий между людьми.


Кафедра Гуманитарных проблем информатики Томского Государственного Университета

    Кафедра гуманитарных проблем информатики создана на философском факультете приказом ректора на основании решения Ученого совета ТГУ 3 июня 2002 г. Кафедра объединяет преподавателей и студентов философского, филологического, исторического факультетов, факультета психологии и Института искусств и культуры. Основное научное направление кафедры связано с исследованием фундаментальных проблем информационного общества, закономерностей развития информатизации и ее социальных последствий. Заведующая кафедрой - кандидат исторических наук, доцент, Можаева Галина Васильевна.


ДОКЛАД:

Современная медиареальность в проекциях трансвизуальной онтологии и интерактивной эпистемологии


АННОТАЦИЯ:

В качестве ключевой идеи сформулирован тезис о том, что адекватной методологической платформой для изучения эффектов, порождаемых новыми медиа в сфере визуализации данных, является определенная исследовательская область, лежащая на стыке трансвизуальной онтологии и интерактивной эпистемологии. Её специфика наиболее ярко обнаруживается в процессе анализа когнитивных эффектов, производимых новыми медиа. В данном случае речь идет об изучении сложных процессов рефлексивной координации в их уровневой взаимосвязи. Основное преимущество такого подхода видится в том, что он позволяет учитывать особенности коэволюционного развития социума, психики и мышления человека. Новые формы и методы визуализации как элементы сложной системы эффективного управления мыслями и чувствами людей оказываются не только мощным инструментом моделирования, мобилизации, стимулирования общения, но и источником процессов дезадаптации и реструктуризации устойчивых социокультурных матриц. В связи с этим изучение процессов визуализации в пространстве современных электронных коммуникаций должно рассматриваться в широком контексте экологии человека и изменяющейся среды его обитания. Риторика трансвизуальности в сочетании с основными положениями интерактивной эпистемологии открывают путь для комплексных форм анализа координационных аспектов становления современного общества и человека.